Distribütörler

Weewell Avrupa

 

Weewell Belçika

Salencey International Les Perrots 71220 Saint-Martin-de-Salencey France
belgium@weewell.com
Belgium

 

Weewell Fransa

Salencey International
Les Perrots 71220 Saint-Martin-de-Salencey, France
france@weewell.com
France

 

Weewell Hollanda

Salencey International
Les Perrots 71220 Saint-Martin-de-Salencey France
holland@weewell.com
Holland

 

Weewell İsviçre

Salencey International Les Perrots 71220 Saint-Martin-de-Salencey France
switzerland@weewell.com
Switzerland

 

Weewell Romanya

Dot Com Investment SRL,
B-dul Unirii nr 65 bl G1 tr 5 Ground Floor,
Bucharest, ROMANIA
romania@weewell.com
Romania

 

Weewell Türkiye

Ulusal Elektronik Tek. San. Ve Tic. A.Ş.
İstanbul Dünya Ticaret Merkezi
A3 Blok K:13 No:403-404
Yeşilköy-İstanbul Türkiye
turkey@weewell.com
Ulusal Elektronik Tek. San. Ve Tic. A.Ş. İstanbul Dünya Ticaret Merkezi A2 Blok K:6 No:231 Yeşilköy-İstanbul Türkiye

 

Weewell Amerika

Weewell ABD Me-Co Enterprises of Tennessee, LLC 2921 Tanoak Cove, Germantown, TN 38138 USA
us@weewell.com
2921 Tanoak Cove, Germantown, TN 38138 USA

 

Weewell Brezilya

Me-Co Enterprises of Tennessee, LLC
2921 Tanoak Cove, Germantown, TN 38138 USA
brazil@weewell.com
Brazil

 

Weewell Kanada

Me-Co Enterprises of Tennessee, LLC
2921 Tanoak Cove, Germantown, TN 38138 USA
canada@weewell.com
Canada

 

Weewell Asya

 

Weewell Kore

HanEarl Science Ltd. 816,
Bizcenter, SKn Technopark 124,
Sakimakgol-Ro. Jungwon-Gu Sungnam City,
KyungKi-Do, Korea
korea@weewell.com
South Korea

Weewell Kuzey Kıbrıs

Ulusal Elektronik Tek. San. Ve Tic. A.Ş. İstanbul Dünya Ticaret Merkezi A2 Blok K:6 No:231 Yeşilköy-İstanbul Türkiye
northcyprus@weewell.com
North Cyprus

Bize buradan da ulaşabilirsiniz.